Spinnaker’s “New To You” music adds this week!

  • Post author:
  • Post category:Reviews

Spinnaker Radio brings you new music every week. Here’s a list of some of the new tracks you’ll only find here:

  • Hundred Waters – “Cavity” (from the album “The Moon Rang Like A Bell”)
  • Chromeo – “Come Alive” (from the album “White Women”)
  • Twin Peaks – “Flavor” (from the album “Wild Onion”)
  • Phox – “Slow Motion” (from the self-titled album “Phox”)
  • Sharon Van Etten – “Taking Chances” (from the album “Are We There Yet”)
  • Mimicking Birds – “Bloodlines” (from the album “Eons”)
  • Conor Oberst – “Hundreds of Ways” (from the album “Upside Down Mountain”)
  • Bio Ritmo – “Codeina” (from the album Puerta Del Sur”)
  • Catfish & the Bottlemen – “Kathleen” (from the “Kathleen and the Other Three” EP)
  • Howling Bells – “Original Sin” (from the album “Heartstrings”)

We’re also featuring music from local artists like Marion Crane, On Guard, Grandpa’s Cough Medicine, and more. It’s all playing on Spinnaker Radio, the soundtrack to your summer!